Contact Us

BARC Contacts

BARC HQ

Thruxton Circuit
Andover
Hampshire
SP11 8PN

Tel: 01264 882200
Fax: 01264 882233
info@barc.net

Chief Operating Officer
Drew Furlong

Tel: 01264 882201
dfurlong@barc.net

General Manager
Ian Watson

Tel: 01264 882207
iwatson@barc.net

Press Officer
Trevor Swettenham

Tel: 01264 882206
tswettenham@barc.net

PA to Chief Operating Officer
Mandy Curley

Tel: 01264 882202
mcurley@barc.net

Group Accountant
Claire Murdoch

Tel: 01264 882255
cmurdoch@barc.net

Accounts Assistant
Tammy Milton

Tel: 01264 882216
tmilton@barc.net

Accounts Assistant
Shirley Norris

Tel: 01264 882204
snorris@barc.net

Membership Secretary
Angie Kew

Tel: 01264 882205
akew@barc.net

Competitions Administrator
David Wheadon

Tel: 01264 882209
dwheadon@barc.net

Officials Secretary
Paula Brown

Tel: 01264 882210
pbrown@barc.net

Multimedia Communications Coordinator
Chris Ashby

Tel: 01264 882208
cashby@barc.net

Office Administrator
Samantha Luke

Tel: 01264 882200
sluke@barc.net

Safeguarding Officer
Vickie MacClinton

Tel: 07449 555081
macclintonv@talktalk.net

Safeguarding Officer
David Wheadon

Tel: 01264 882209
dwheadon@barc.net

Social Secretary
Samantha Holland

samanthaholland10@gmail.com

Thruxton Circuit

Andover
Hampshire
SP11 8PW

Tel: 01264 882222
info@thruxtonracing.co.uk

Operations Manager
Pat Blakeney

Tel: 01264 774918
pat@thruxtonracing.co.uk

Facilities Supervisor
Lorne Mitchener

Tel: 01264 774914
lorne@thruxtonracing.co.uk

Catering Manager
Mark Youngs

Tel: 01264 882223
thruxtoncatering@barc.net

Managing Director
Bill Coombs

Tel: 01264 774921
bill@thruxtonracing.co.uk

Croft Circuit

Croft Circuit,
West Lane,
Dalton On Tees,
North Yorkshire,
DL2 2PL

Tel: 01325 721815
Fax: 01325 721819
info@croftcircuit.co.uk

Driving Centre Administrator
Karen Kirby

Tel: 01325 721815
Fax: 01325 721819
karen@croftcircuit.co.uk

Receptionist / Administrator
Sylvia Allerston

Tel: 01325 721815
Fax: 01325 721819
sylvia@croftcircuit.co.uk

Corporate Event Administrator
Dawn Knox

Tel: 01325 721815
Fax: 01325 721819
dawn@croftcircuit.co.uk

Circuit Manager
Tracey Morley

Tel: 01325 721815
tracey@croftcircuit.co.uk

Pembrey Circuit

Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA16 0HZ

Tel: 01554 891042
Fax: 01554 891387
pembrey@barc.net

Circuit Manager
Phil Davies

Tel: 01554 891042
Fax: 01554 891387
pembrey@barc.net

Office Manager
Tina Davies

Tel: 01554 891042
Fax: 01554 891387
pembrey@barc.net

Gurston Down

Gurston Farm
Broad Chalke
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 5HR

Press Officer
Tony Record

gurstondownpr@gmail.com

Chairman
Sarah Howard

Tel: 07876 488977
sarah.howard417@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary
Paul Webster

gurstonhill@btinternet.com

Paddock Office

Tel: 01722 780340

Harewood Hill

The Avenue
Harewood
Leeds
LS17 9LA

Chairman
Tim Wilson

Tel: 01423 339062
chairman@harewoodhill.com

Treasurer
Steven Darley

treasurer@harewoodhill.com

Entries Secretary
Jackie Wilson

Tel: 01423 339062
entries@harewoodhill.com

South East

BARC HQ

Tel: 01264 882200
info@barc.net

Chairman
Drew Furlong

Tel: 01264 882200
dfurlong@barc.net

Quaife Saloons Championship co-ordinator
Ken Angell

Tel: 07803 129388
snkapril94@aol.com

Quaife Cannons Tintops Championship Co-ordinator
Michael Knowles

Tel: 07900 193028
Fax: no calls after 9pm
knobby.knowles@hotmail.co.uk

Eligibility Scrutineer
Graham Bahr

Tel: 01353 610109 or 07747 868005
bmwgraham@ntlworld.com

Webmaster/Photographer
Rafal Biniszewski

Tel: 07507 574457
rafal@biniszewski.com

Yorkshire

The Avenue
Harewood
Leeds
LS17 9LA

Chairman
Tim Wilson

chairman@harewoodhill.com

Treasurer
Steven Darley

treasurer@harewoodhill.com

Club Secretary
Lesley Geen

Tel: 07702 263116
clubsec@harewoodhill.com

Entries Secretary
Jackie Wilson

Tel: 01423 339062
entries@harewoodhill.com

Competitions Secretary
Chris Seaman

Tel: 07976 967733
compsec@harewoodhill.com

Advertising & Marketing

marketing@harewoodhill.com

Chief Marshal
Mike Shorley

Tel: 07745 203739
Chiefmarshal@harewoodhill.com

North West

Chairman
Ray Sumner

Tel: 01772 435459
raygillsumner@talktalk.net

Secretary
Peter Gorrie

Tel: 01253 884580
petergorrieracing@gmail.com

Treasurer
Duncan Aukland

Tel: 01928 731973
duncanaukland@btinternet.com

Competitions Secretary
John Leck

Tel: 0151 475 9237
johnleck.racing@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary of Race Meetings
Michelle Harland

Tel: 01282 814808
michelleharland@sky.com

Website Co-ordinator
John Leck

Tel: 07889 760872
johnleck.racing@hotmail.co.uk

Midlands

Chairman
Chris Hall

Tel: 07973 622 489
chris@barc-midlands.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Ian Smith

Tel: 07803 605738
ianmag@sky.com

Secretary
John Riseley

Tel: 01455 698088
johnkriseley@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary
Ian Smith

Tel: 07803 605 738
ianmag@sky.com

Treasurer
Dick Spreadbury

Tel: 01162 363223
spreadburys@aol.com

BARC Connaught Speed Championship Co-ordinator
Bob Adams

Tel: 07766 541429
bob@barc-midlands.co.uk

Chief Marshal
Fred Bromley

Tel: 01455 559277
barcfb@googlemail.com

Rescue Unit Co-ordinator
Chris Hall

Tel: 07973 622489
chris@barc-midlands.co.uk

South West

Gurston Farm
Broad Chalke
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 5HR

Treasurer
Linzi Alley

Tel:
gurstontreasurer@aol.com

Chairman
Sarah Howard

Tel: 07876 488977
sarah.howard417@ntlworld.com

Championship Representatives

2CV
Katy Storey

katystorey@outlook.com

Kumho BMW
Trevor Ford

trevor@bmwrdc.com

BTCC
Dan Mayo

danjmayo@aol.com

Caterham Graduates
Roger Ford

roger.ford@oracle.com

Classic F.Ford 1600
Andrew Smith

andrewsmith49@hotmail.co.uk

Classic Touring Car Championship
Tony Palmer

tony.palmer@classictouringcars.com

Clubmans
Michelle Hayward

clubmansregistersecretary@gmail.com

Ginetta Championships
Ashley Gallagher

ashley.gallagher@ginetta.com

Junior Saloon Cars
Dave Beecroft

davidbeecroft@icloud.com

Legends
Phil Cooper

phil.600@btinternet.com

Max5
Jon Halliwell

jon@acsnetworks.co.uk

MGOC
Jim Baynam

baynam@btinternet.com

Pickup Trucks
Sonny Howard

shpengineering@aol.com

Porsche Carrera Cup
James MacNaughton

james.macnaughton@porsche.co.uk

Renault UK Clio Cup
Will Fewkes

Tel: 07894 317477
wfewkes@barc.net

BTRA
Steve Horne

info@btra.co.uk

BARC SE Centre Championships
Rod Birley

rod@rodbirley.com

BARC NW Spts/Sal
John Leck

johnleck.racing@hotmail.co.uk

BARC Wal. Spts/Sal
Alan Jenkins

alan.jenkins1@ntlworld.com

Renault Clio Cup Series
Pauline Hillon

phillon@barc.net

Hyundai Coupe Cup
Jon Winter

jon@exit-13.com

Citroen C1 Challenge
Philip Myatt

philipmyatt1@gmail.com

BARC Council

Chairman & Hon. Legal Advisor
Tony Scott Andrews

tsahrl@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman
John Felix

Tel: 07850 266444
johnfelix3@aol.com

Hon. Treasurer
Peter F Chubb

Tel: 07956 444252
p.chubb806@btinternet.com

Council Member
Dennis I Carter

Tel: 07916 126446
justmotorsport@gmail.com

Council Member
Jeremy L Smith

Tel: 07540 136685
jeremy.smith@citroen.com

Council Member
Nick J Frost

Tel: 07768 540 848
nick@frostline.org.uk

Council Member
Bruce Grant-Braham

Tel: 07711 714 356
bruce@grant-braham.freeserve.co.uk

Council Member
Nicholas H Pearce

Tel: 07860 240042
nicholas@npearce.co.uk

Council Member
Rhodri D Jenkins

Tel: 07796 335695
rblvjenkins@btinternet.com

Council Member
Clive R Wood

Tel: 07900 916695
clive@teammedical.co.uk

Council Member
Dorothy Uwota

Tel: 07931 265472
dotz01@googlemail.com

Council Member
Jim Baynam

Tel: 07871119785
baynam@btinternet.com

Council Member
Mark Carter

Tel: 07899983204
divergenteng@hotmail.com