BARC Events Calendar

The calendar of events which are planned for the BARC and it's centres is listed below:

BARC Events

June 2017

29-02 Jun-Jul

Goodwood Festival of Speed

Thursday 29 June 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

The annual Festival of Speed set in the grounds of the glorious Goodwood house

July 2017

01-02 July

Rockingham Race Meeting

Saturday 1 July 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

The Pickups perform again on the "oval" with the road course being used by Hyundai, Michelin Clios, MGOC, Clio Juniors, SE Intermarque and Track Attack Championships

01-02 July

Croft Race Meeting

Saturday 1 July 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

Lots of Legends races with Caterham, Junior Saloons and Max5 getting in on the act in the North-East

08 July

Oulton Park Race Meeting

Saturday 8 July 2017

The NW Centre run Classic Formula Ford, Clubmans Cup, CNC Heads and Kumho BMW Championships

22-23 July

Pembrey Race Meeting

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

The WRDA are on their home track alongside Junior Saloons, Max5 and the Citroen C1 Challenge

22-23 July

Donington Race Meeting

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

The mighty BTRA trucks roll into Donington with a whole host of supporting car races

22-23 July

Gurston & Midland Hillclimb Championships & Top Ten Challenge

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

Fourth round of the Gurston Championship and Top Ten Challenge and a round of the Midland Hillclimb Championship

29-30 July

Brands Hatch Race Meeting

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017

Britcar races move to Brands Hatch with 2CV's, Classic Touring Cars and local SE Centre Championship

29-30 July

Snetteron Race Meeting

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017

The second half of the BTCC season starts at Snetterton with the usual supporting race package

August 2017

04-06 August

British Superbike Championship - Thruxton

Friday 4 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017

The BSB riders and supporting Championships blast in to Thruxton for more epic elbow to elbow racing.

12-13 August

Knockhill Race Meeting

Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017

BTCC visits Knockhill in Scotland

18-20 August

Snetterton Race Meeting

Friday 18 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017

The 2CV 24Hour race returns to Snetterton

26-27 August

Rockingham Race Meeting

Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

The BTCC visits Rockingham along with F4, Ginetta and Renault Clios

26-27 August

Gurston - Avon Tyres/TCC Group MSA British Hillclimb and Leaders Championships

Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

The second visit by the Avon Tyres/TCC Group MSA British Hillcimb and Leaders Championships

26 August

Thruxton Race Meeting

Saturday 26 August 2017

750 Motor Club visits Thruxton

28 August

Lydden Rallycross Meeting

Monday 28 August 2017

The British RallyCross returns to Lydden for more entertaining action

September 2017

02-03 September

Donington Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

Donington hosts Britcar along with Hyundai, Junior Saloons, Kumho BMW and two SE Centre Championships

02-03 September

Thruxton Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

Classic Touring Cars head to Thruxton along with Clubmans Cup, Ferrari Challenge, Max5 and Track Attack Championships

02-03 September

Anglesey Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

British Superkarts head the bill at Anglesey to provide some different action with Michelin Clio's and CNC Heads providing the car action

08-10 September

Goodwood Revival Meeting

Friday 8 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

The final Goodwood meeting of the year the Revival will provide non-stop action

09-10 September

Snetterton Race Meeting

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

Trucks visit Snetterton along with Pickups, Legends, Caterham and Renault Clio Junior action

09-10 September

Cadwell Park Race Meeting

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

MGOC, Mighty Mini's, Classic Formula Ford and the Citroen C1 Challenge provide the action at Cadwell Park

10 September

Gurston Championship & Top Ten Challenge

Sunday 10 September 2017

the fifth and final round of the Gurston Championship and Top Ten Challenge

16-17 September

Silverstone Race Meeting

Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

The penultimate BTCC meeting of the season is at Silverstone on the National circuit

23-24 September

Pembrey Rallycross Meeting

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

British RallyCross returns to Pembrey for their final visit of the year

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about BARC news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.