BARC Events Calendar

The calendar of events which are planned for the BARC and it's centres is listed below:

BARC Events

September 2018

29 September

BARC Race Meeting | Donington Park

Saturday 29 September 2018

Donington Park sees four championship battle it out under the flightpath of East Midlands airport at this one-day event.

29-30 September

Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship | Brands Hatch

Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018

Champions will be crowned in the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship and supporting categories on what is likely to be an unforgettable final weekend of the season.

29-30 September

Pure Mclaren International Series | Silverstone

Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018

The Pure Mclaren International Series descends on Silverstone for the latest event to be staged.

October 2018

06-07 October

BARC Race Meeting | Silverstone

Saturday 6 October 2018 - Sunday 7 October 2018

The BARC's traditional Final's Weekend will see the likes of Britcar, Junior Saloons and many more crown their 2018 champions.

13-14 October

BARC Race Meeting | Pembrey

Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

The British Truck Racing Championship heads towards its crescendo with a pivotal weekend at Pembrey with a host of other championships.

20 October

BARC Race Meeting | Oulton Park

Saturday 20 October 2018

Oulton Park plays host to the BARC's North West Centre for one last time this year with champions set to be crowned.

27-28 October

BARC Race Meeting | Brands Hatch

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018

Brands Hatch stages the Classic Touring Car Championship, Max5 Racing Championship and a selection of the Club's South East Centre categories too.

November 2018

03-04 November

BARC Race Meeting | Brands Hatch

Saturday 3 November 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Champions are set to be crowned as the curtain falls on the British Truck Racing Championship, Pickup Truck Racing Championship, UK Legends and Renault UK Clio Cup Juniors.

04 November

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship | Silverstone

Sunday 4 November 2018

The curtain comes down on the 2018 Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship at the place where it all began in March, Silverstone.

09-11 November

Race of Remembrance | Anglesey

Friday 9 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018

Commemorating the sacrifices made by service personnel and their families, Race of Remembrance once again takes place at Anglesey in its traditional endurance format.

17-18 November

BARC Race Meeting | Brands Hatch

Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018

The final BARC event of the season takes place at Brands Hatch with Britcar, Ginetta Juniors and much more set to wow those in attendance.

24-25 November

Rockingham Super Send-Off

Saturday 24 November 2018 - Sunday 25 November 2018

Before bringing the curtain down on staging motorsport at Rockingham Motor Speedway, one final celebratory event will be staged at the Corby venue.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about BARC news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.