BARC Events Calendar

The calendar of events which are planned for the BARC and it's centres is listed below:

BARC Events

July 2017

29-30 July

Brands Hatch Race Meeting

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017

Britcar races move to Brands Hatch with 2CV's, Classic Touring Cars and local SE Centre Championship

29-30 July

Snetteron Race Meeting

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017

The second half of the BTCC season starts at Snetterton with the usual supporting race package

August 2017

04-06 August

British Superbike Championship - Thruxton

Friday 4 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017

The BSB riders and supporting Championships blast in to Thruxton for more epic elbow to elbow racing.

12-13 August

Knockhill Race Meeting

Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017

BTCC visits Knockhill in Scotland

18-20 August

Snetterton Race Meeting

Friday 18 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017

The 2CV 24Hour race returns to Snetterton

26-27 August

Rockingham Race Meeting

Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

The BTCC visits Rockingham along with F4, Ginetta and Renault Clios

26 August

Thruxton Race Meeting

Saturday 26 August 2017

750 Motor Club visits Thruxton

26-27 August

Gurston - Avon Tyres/TCC Group MSA British Hillclimb and Leaders Championships

Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

The second visit by the Avon Tyres/TCC Group MSA British Hillcimb and Leaders Championships

28 August

Lydden Rallycross Meeting

Monday 28 August 2017

The British RallyCross returns to Lydden for more entertaining action

September 2017

02-03 September

Donington Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

Donington hosts Britcar along with Hyundai, Junior Saloons, Kumho BMW and two SE Centre Championships

02-03 September

Thruxton Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

Classic Touring Cars head to Thruxton along with Clubmans Cup, Ferrari Challenge, Max5 and Track Attack Championships

02-03 September

Anglesey Race Meeting

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

British Superkarts head the bill at Anglesey to provide some different action with Michelin Clio's and CNC Heads providing the car action

08-10 September

Goodwood Revival Meeting

Friday 8 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

The final Goodwood meeting of the year the Revival will provide non-stop action

09-10 September

Snetterton Race Meeting

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

Trucks visit Snetterton along with Pickups, Legends, Caterham and Renault Clio Junior action

09-10 September

Cadwell Park Race Meeting

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

MGOC, Mighty Mini's, Classic Formula Ford and the Citroen C1 Challenge provide the action at Cadwell Park

10 September

Gurston Championship & Top Ten Challenge

Sunday 10 September 2017

the fifth and final round of the Gurston Championship and Top Ten Challenge

16-17 September

Silverstone Race Meeting

Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

The penultimate BTCC meeting of the season is at Silverstone on the National circuit

23-24 September

Pembrey Rallycross Meeting

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

British RallyCross returns to Pembrey for their final visit of the year

23-24 September

Brands Hatch Race Meeting

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

Hyundai, Junior Saloon, Max5, Michelin Clio Series, Renault Juniors, and the three SE Centre championships pack the Brands programme

30-01 Sep-Oct

Brands Hatch Race Meeting

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 1 October 2017

The season finale for the BTCC bring to a close another dramatic season

30-01 Sep-Oct

Rockingham Race Meeting

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 1 October 2017

Pickups, Legends, Mini Sevens and Mini Miglias race during this "truck" themed meeting

October 2017

07-08 October

Silverstone Race Meeting

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Sunday 8 October 2017

Final races for many championships including Caterham, Clubmans Cup, Classic Touring Cars, Hyundai, Kumho BMW, Max5, MGOC and Michelin Clio Series

07 October

Thruxton Race Meeting

Saturday 7 October 2017

North Gloucester Road Racing Club visits Thruxton

14-15 October

Pembrey Race Meeting

Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017

Trucks make their final visit of the year to Pembrey along with the Mighty Mini's, WRDA and Renault Clio Junior Championships

21 October

Oulton Park Race Meeting

Saturday 21 October 2017

Britcar heads for the North-West with CNC Heads and British Superkarts on the bill

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about BARC news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.