

2024 Pickup Truck Racing Championship RACE 8 - GRID (11 Laps)

ROW 7	13 25 Russell SMITH	14 68 Eric BOULTON
ROW 6	11 84 Matthew MOORE	12 Paul TOMPKINS
ROW 5	9 5 Daniel FISHER	10 65 Mark WILLIS
ROW 4	7 21 Dean TOMPKINS	8 42 Jonathan HADFIELD
ROW 3	5 72 Allen COOPER	6 30 Matthew SIMPSON
ROW 2	3 89 Chris BROCKHURST	4 83 Dale GENT
ROW 1	1 93 Michael SMITH Pole	2 44 Ryan HADFIELD
	***************************************	***************************************

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Donington Park National: 1.9790 miles

Clerk Of Course:

David Cartwright

Stewards:

Timekeeper:

Gethin Rees

