

## **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 17:39

Motorsport UK Steward: Haydn Chappell

Event Stewards: Ian Hattersley & Karl Peterson

Senior Clerk of the Course: Tony Weatherley

Clerk of the Course: Dorothy Uwota, Mike Heath, Chris Gibson, Richard Ormson,

Richard Sneader, Dan Blake, Martin Brinkworth (Trainee)

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Secretary of the Meeting: Nicole Cummins, Mark Baulch (Deputy)

Chief Scrutineer: Richard Vincent

Chief Marshal: Mike Whitney, Sue Halsey (Deputy)

Chief Observer: Mike Whitney
Chief Incident Officer: Malcolm Gould
Race Phones: Dawn Houghton

Chief Timekeeper: Eric Cowcill, TSL Timing Ltd

Commentator: Tony Coales

Event Officials: Members of the BARC & other MSUK recognised clubs

Rescue Units: BARC Midlands & SMMC 1

Breakdown Vehicles: MSV & JS Holmes

Ambulances: EAMC

Safety Car Drivers/Observers: Daniel Blander, Evelyne Buanic, Neal Evans, Martin Bather,

John Hutchison & Chris Buckley/Harry Cabot, Cathie Gwilliam &

Lee Thompson

**Judges of Fact** 

**Pitlane Infringements** 

Paul Brooks Neil Whatley
Pat Fairhead Glenn Lubbock

Shannon Whatley

**Track Limits** 

Race Control: Andrew Crane

**Race Starts** 

Richard Sneader Richard Ormson Shannon Whatley
Tony Weatherley Dan Blake Neil Whatley
Dorothy Uwota Martin Brinkworth Glenn Lubbock

Mike Heath Paul Brooks
Chris Gibson Pat Fairhead

**Speed** 

Paul Brooks

Nicole Cummins

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC Snetterton 23<sup>rd</sup>, 24<sup>th</sup> & 25<sup>th</sup> August 2024

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net