

### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No:01 ISSUED: 09:15

#### **AMENDMENTS TO PROGRAMME**

#### **Clerks of Course**

Dorothy Uwota - BTRC / Truck Prix Dep David Cartwright - Pickups/BTRC / Truck Prix Dep Chris Norman - BTRC / Truck Prix Garry Manning - BEC/Britcar Tom Bee - MGOC/BEC & Britcar Dep Mark Hulme - MINI CS

Andy Harris - Operations Darren MacClinton

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues

#### **Event Stewards**

Delete: Mike O'Connor

Add: Ian Smith

#### **Commentators**

Add Thomas Davis

#### Judges of Fact - Starts/Pit Lane Infringements/Speed

Terry Hallett Joe Coffin Jasmine Hallett Danny Smith Catherine Williams **Dorothy Uwota** Joseph Eccles **David Cartwright Duncan Davies** Chris Norman Kathleen Thompson **Garry Manning** Tom Bee Dexter Hutton Chris Flliott Mark Hulme Eloise Elliott **Andy Harris** 

Kevin Ellis Darren MacClinton

Dean Carmichael

Judge of Fact Track Limits MSUK Reg 12.21.2: Steve Angel

Judge of Fact Speed Gun: Terry Allen

Judge of Fact Truck Cameras: Dean Leonard

Judge of Fact Truck Smoke: Terry Cox

Paul Garrett

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

## Judges of Fact British Endurance Championship & Britcar Trophy Pit Lane & Speed

<u>Infringements</u>

Hayley Cox David Hornsey John Peat Alex Emeny Claire Hedley Sarina Stevens James Emeny.

**British Truck Racing Championship** 

AMEND: Truck No 411 Archie Handy is running as Truck No 40

**International Truck Prix** 

DELETE: Truck No 10 Craig Evans

**Pickup Truck Racing Championship** 

ADD: Truck No 30 Matthew Simpson

DELETE: Truck No 2 Jamie Liptrott

DELETE: Truck No 8 David O'Regan DELETE: Truck No 13 Rich Ayling

DELETE: Truck No 77 Chris Land

Mini Challenge Clubsport

AMEND: Car No 80 Freya Belk is running as Car No 89

**British Endurance Championship** 

Class D

DELETE: Car No 86 Jay Bridger & Chun Cheong IP

Class D Inv

DELETE: Car No TBA Lee Frost & Lucky Khera

Class E

DELETE: Car No 23 Chris Bialan & Simon Mason
DELETE: Car No 31 Matthew Wilson & Aaron Mason

Class F Inv

ADD: Car 168 Noah Cosby BMW M240i DELETE: Car No TBA Bryan Bransom & Jas Sapra

Class G

AMEND: Car 66 Second Driver:- Delete James Taylor, Add Charlotte Birch

DELETE: Car 15 Ray Harris

Michelle Harland

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC DONINGTON PARK 10/11 AUGUST 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net