BIRC BRITISH TRUCK RACING

2024 British Truck Racing Championship RACE 13 - GRID (15 minutes)

ROW 7	13 7 Stuart OLIVER	14 12 Michael OLIVER
ROW 6	11 5 Adam BINT	12 40 Archie HANDY
ROW 5	9 6 John POWELL	10 41 Simon COLE
ROW 4	7 1 Ryan SMITH	8 69 David JENKINS
ROW 3	5 86 Tom O'ROURKE	6 3 Steven POWELL
ROW 2	3 14 John BOWLER	4 11 David SMITH
ROW 1	1 33 Neil YATES Pole	2 22 Paul RIVETT
	·····	•••••

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Donington Park National: 1.9790 miles

Clerk Of Course:

Chris Norman

Stewards:

Timekeeper:

Gethin Rees

