

British Truck Racing Championship RACE 19 - GRID (15 minutes)

ROW 6	11 41 Simon COLE	
ROW 5	9 33 Neil YATES	10 11 David SMITH
ROW 4	7 69 David JENKINS	8 1 Ryan SMITH
ROW 3	5 12 Michael OLIVER	6 14 John BOWLER
ROW 2	3 6 John POWELL	4 3 Steven POWELL
ROW 1	1 86 Tom O'ROURKE Pole	2 22 Paul RIVETT

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Thruxton: 2.3560 miles Steward: Andy Dee Crowne Clerk Of Course: Bob Lentell Timekeeper: Sarah Evans

