

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 10.33 on 15/06/2024

BULLETIN No: 02 ISSUED: 10.31

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES - 2

Judges of Fact Race Starts:- Carol Glenn

Nicholas Allison Paul Woodman Jane Lund Elizabeth Ryan Nicola Fairbrother Denise Chambers Jeffrey Fairbrother Andrew Brooks Phillip Grimes

Daniel Blander Neil Bantin

Roger Gwynne-Jones Gary Shepheard Ian Rutherford

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Andrew Cox

Mark Pearson

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING