

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 10.36 on 08/06/2024

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 10.35

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

British F4 Championship Trevor Williams / Dorothy Uwota

Porsche Carrera Cup Colin Oakley

Mini Challenge Trophy
Mini Se7en Challenge
Luke Caudle / Andy Butler

Operations Clerk of the Course Robert Lentell / Stacy Lawday

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Robert Lentell

Stacy Lawday

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Richard High

Josh Mendelsohn Jake Southcombe Chris Southcombe Paul Southcombe Victoria Heath Shaun Herlihy

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Martin Brinkworth Chris Davenport

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:- Chris Southcombe

Elizabeth Rowland

Louise Isaac Steve Saunders

Anita Joy

ANITA JOY

SECRETARY OF THE MEETING