

2024 Welsh Sports & Saloon Car Championship RACE 19 - GRID (15 minutes)

ROW 7	13 88 Andrew WILLIAMS	
ROW 6	11 6 Roger DOWDEN	12 52 Mike COOK
ROW 5	9 40 James HARVEY	10 180 Mark WILLIAMS
ROW 4	7 96 Wayne SPILLER	8 56 Craig ATTARD
ROW 3	5 99 Russell HAGGERTY	6 11 Simon BAKER
ROW 2	3 44 Damian LONGOTANO	4 70 Fabio LUFFARELLI
ROW 1	1 5 Deri DAVIES Pole	2 169 Chris EVERILL

Pembrey National: 1.4560 miles

These results are provisional until the conclus	provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.			
Clerk Of Course: Andrew Harris	Stewards:	Timekeeper: Gethin Rees		
			1	