

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 10:35

Amendments to Programme

Clerks of the Course

Dorothy Uwota – Senior BTRC Colin Oakley – BTRC Dep Darren MacClinton - Ops David Cartwright – Pickups & BTRC Dep Luke Caudle – MINI Challenge Craig Czornyj - JSCC Andrew Harris – Track Action & WSSCC Dan Blake – Track Action & WSSCC Dep Any of the above clerks my act as a deputy

BTRC

Truck #22 Sam Osborne is now #77

Track Action

Delete #73 Adam Croft Delete #128 Lee Bull Delete #34 Stephen Fuller Delete #42 Paul Rice Delete #76 Steve Brockington Add #55 Paul Roddison - VW Scirocco - Class – DH Add #12 Paul Evans & Catherine Evans – Renaut Clio – Class TA Add #36 Joel Daniels – Renault Clio – Class TA Add #88 David Scotting – Peugeot 206 GTI – Class TF

<u>WSSCC</u>

Delete #14 Steven Roderick Delete #53 Verity Banks Delete #49 Gareth John Add #40 James Harvey – Porshe Boxter S – Class Inv

MINI Challenge – Trophy

Delete #7 Tommy Watson Add #78 Matt Hammond – MINI Cooper

Nícole Cummíns

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting

BARC

Pembrey Circuit

18th & 19th May 2024

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net