



2024 The Vertu MINI CHALLENGE Trophy **RACE 5 - CLASSIFICATION - AMENDED**

Race Distance: 12 Laps / 25.20 miles

POS	NO	CL	PIC	NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	GRD	↑↓
1	59	G	1	Rhys HURD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	12	20:15.732			74.62	1:39.929	4	10	9
2	96	G	2	Sam GORNALL	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	12	20:16.153	0.421	0.421	74.60	1:40.038	6	1	-1
3	53	G	3	James BLACK	GBR	Graves Motorsport	12	20:17.023	1.291	0.870	74.54	1:40.099	4	6	3
4	11	G	4	Gabe FAIRBROTHER	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:17.893	2.161	0.870	74.49	1:40.171	7	3	-1
5	38		1	Olivier ALGIERI	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	12	20:18.606	2.874	0.713	74.45	1:39.865	11	5	0
6	12		2	Alex SOLLEY	GBR	Graves Motorsport	12	20:18.805	3.073	0.199	74.43	1:39,690	11	4	-2
7	62	G	5	Alex KEENS	GBR	Graves Motorsport	12	20:20.745	5.013	1.940	74.32	1:40.082	7	9	2
8	196	R	1	Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	12	20:22.358	6.626	1.613	74.22	1:40.237	10	7	-1
9	81		3	Luca MARINONI OSBORNE	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	12	20:23.357	7.625	0.999	74.16	1:40.338	6	13	4
10	95	R	2	Joshua WILBY	GBR	Team Avago	12	20:27.065	11.333	3.708	73.93	1:40.296	6	11	1
11	22	G	6	Ashley GREGORY	GBR	Ashley Gregory Racing	12	20:30.310	14.578	3.245	73.74	1:40,795	4	14	3
12	51		4	Craig MORGAN	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	12	20:30.704	14.972	0.394	73.71	1:40.781	8	16	4
13	71	G	7	Harvey RIBY	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:31.542	15.810	0.838	73.66	1:40.668	11	12	-1
14	610	R	3	Louis FLEET	GBR	Team Avago	12	20:31.738	16.006	0.196	73.65	1:40,789	11	17	3
15	46	D	1	Paul MANNING	GBR	Mannpower Motorsport	12	20:32.220	16.488	0.482	73.62	1:41.058	4	20	5
16	5	G	8	Katia LOGGIE	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:38.476	22.744	6.256	73.25	1:41.403	4	18	2
17	20		5	Riccardo MONTI	ITA	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:39.440	23.708	0.964	73.20	1:41.532	10	23	6
18	171*	R	4	Leo PURCHES	GBR	Graves Motorsport	12	20:31.042			73.69	1:40.596	4	15	-3
19	7	DR	1	Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:42.454	26.722		73.02	1:41.634	10	22	3
20	86	DG	1	Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	12	20:43.924	28.192	1.470	72.93	1:41.692	9	21	1
						NOT CLASSIFIED									
DNF	17	G		Reece LYCETT	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	5	9:09.929	7 Laps	7 Laps	68.74	1:39.826	4	8	
DNF	64	G		Harry HICKTON	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	4	6:51.554	8 Laps	1 Lap	73.48	1:40.338	4	2	
DNF	43	R		Cameron WOOD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	1	2:27.083	11 Laps	3 Laps	51.40			19	
						FASTEST LAP									
	12			Alex SOLLEY	GBR	Graves Motorsport	11	1:39.690		75.84 r	nph	12	22.05 k	ph	
	17 G			Reece LYCETT	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	4	1:39.826		75.73 mph		121.88 kph			
	196	R		Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	10	1:40.237		75.42 r	nph	12	21.38 k	ph	
46		D		Paul MANNING	GBR	Mannpower Motorsport	4	1:41.058		74.81 mph		12	120.40 kph		
	7 DR			Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	10	1:41.634		74.39 mph		119.72 kph			
	86	DG		Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	9	1:41.692		74.34 mph		11	119.65 kph		
	mme														
* Car 171 - 5 place penalty applied for gaining an unfair advantage C2.3															

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry Date: 07/09/2024 Start: 15:18 Finish: 15:3 These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters. Croft: 2.1001 mile									
Clerk Of Course: Luke Caudle	Stewards:	Timekeeper: Rob Cook							
Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com Printed - 10:26 Sunday, 08 September 2024									
	RTU GOOD[®]YEAR		MINTEX ® BRAKING WITH TRADITION						