

2024 The Vertu MINI CHALLENGE Trophy

RACE 13 - CLASSIFICATION

Race Distance: 2 Laps / 4.20 miles

			<u>-</u>											
POS	NO	CL	PIC NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	GRD	$\uparrow\downarrow$
1	11	G	1 Gabe FAIRBROTHER	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:39.842			68.78	1:46.820	2	1	0
2	64	G	2 Harry HICKTON	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:41.194	1.352	1.352	68.36	1:47.061	2	2	0
3	12		1 Alex SOLLEY	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:41.453	1.611	0.259	68.28	1:46.999	2	3	0
4	53	G	3 James BLACK	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:42.913	3.071	1.460	67.83	1:47.117	2	7	3
5	81		2 Luca MARINONI OSBORNE	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:43.228	3.386	0.315	67.73	1:48.272	2	6	1
6	196	R	1 Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:44.255	4.413	1.027	67.42	1:46.639	2	8	2
7	62	G	4 Alex KEENS	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:44.637	4.795	0.382	67.31	1:46.815	2	9	2
8	51		з Craig MORGAN	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:45.195	5,353	0.558	67.14	1:46.868	2	10	2
9	171	R	2 Leo PURCHES	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:45.476	5.634	0.281	67.06	1:46.945	2	11	2
10	38		4 Olivier ALGIERI	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:46.919	7.077	1.443	66.63	1:47.563	2	5	- 5
11	71	G	5 Harvey RIBY	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:47.140	7.298	0.221	66.57	1:47.349	2	12	1
12	46	D	1 Paul MANNING	GBR	Mannpower Motorsport	2	3:47.700	7.858	0.560	66.40	1:47.327	2	15	3
13	86	DG	1 Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:48.144	8.302	0.444	66.27	1:47.052	2	16	3
14	610	R	з Louis FLEET	GBR	Team Avago	2	3:49.103	9.261	0.959	66.00	1:47.840	2	14	0
15	59	G	6 Rhys HURD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:49.330	9.488	0.227	65.93	1:47.150	2	21	6
16	95	R	4 Joshua WILBY	GBR	Team Avago	2	3:49.965	10,123	0.635	65.75	1:47.348	2	17	1
17	22	G	7 Ashley GREGORY	GBR	Ashley Gregory Racing	2	3:51.271	11.429	1.306	65.38	1:47.682	2	13	-4
18	7	DR	1 Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:52.186	12.344	0.915	65.12	1:48.156	2	19	1
19	20		5 Riccardo MONTI	ITA	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:53.315	13.473	1.129	64.81	1:49.100	2	20	1
20	5	G	8 Katia LOGGIE	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	4:05.044	25.202	11.729	61.70	1:48.222	2	18	-2
					NOT CLASSIFIED									
DNF	96	G	Sam GORNALL	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	0							4	
DNF	17	G	Reece LYCETT	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	0							22	
DNF	43	R	Cameron WOOD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	0								
					FASTEST LAP									
	196		Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	1:46.639		70.89 r	11	114.10 kph			
	62		Alex KEENS	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	1:46.815		70.78 mph		11	113.91 kph		
	51		Craig MORGAN	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	1:46.868		70.74 mph		11	113.85 kph		
	86		Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	1:47.052		70.62 mph		11	113.66 kph		
	46	D	Paul MANNING	GBR	Mannpower Motorsport	2	1:47.327		70.44 mph		11	113.36 kph		
		DR	Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	1:48.156		69.90 r	11	112.50 kph			
Co	mme	nts:	•											

* Car 43 - not running at the time of red flag

Weather / Track : Overcast / Wet

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 08/09/2024 Start: 15:53 Finish: 15:56 Croft: 2.1001 miles

Clerk Of Course: Luke Caudle Stewards: Timekeeper: Rob Cook

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com





























Printed - 16:00 Sunday, 08 September 2024