

2024 The Vertu MINI CHALLENGE Trophy

RACE 13 - CLASSIFICATION - AMENDED

Race Distance: 2 Laps / 4.20 miles

POS	NO	CL	PIC	NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	D i FF	MPH	BEST	ON	GRD	$\uparrow\downarrow$	
1	11	G	1	Gabe FAIRBROTHER	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:39.842			68.78	1:46.820	2	1	0	
2	64	G	2	Harry HICKTON	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:41.194	1.352	1.352	68.36	1:47.061	2	2	0	
3	12		1	Alex SOLLEY	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:41.453	1.611	0.259	68.28	1:46.999	2	3	0	
4	53	G	3	James BLACK	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:42.913	3.071	1.460	67.83	1:47.117	2	7	3	
5	81		2	Luca MARINONI OSBORNE	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:43.228	3.386	0.315	67.73	1:48.272	2	6	1	
6	62	G	4	Alex KEENS	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:44.637	4.795	1.409	67.31	1:46.815	2	9	3	
7	196*	* R	1	Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:44.255			67.42	1:46.639	2	8	1	
8	171	R	2	Leo PURCHES	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	3:45.476	5.634		67.06	1:46.945	2	11	3	
9	38		3	Olivier ALGIERI	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	2	3:46.919	7.077	1.443	66.63	1:47.563	2	5	-4	
10	71	G	5	Harvey RIBY	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:47.140	7.298	0.221	66.57	1:47.349	2	12	2	
11	46	D	1	Paul MANNING	GBR	Mannpower Motorsport	2	3:47.700	7.858	0.560	66.40	1:47.327	2	15	4	
12	86	DG	1	Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:48.144	8.302	0.444	66.27	1:47.052	2	16	4	
13	610	R	3	Louis FLEET	GBR	Team Avago	2	3:49.103	9.261	0.959	66.00	1:47.840	2	14	1	
14	95	R	4	Joshua WILBY	GBR	Team Avago	2	3:49.965	10,123	0.862	65.75	1:47.348	2	17	3	
15	22	G	6	Ashley GREGORY	GBR	Ashley Gregory Racing	2	3:51.271	11.429	1.306	65.38	1:47.682	2	13	- 2	
16	59*	' G	7	Rhys HURD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:49.330			65.93	1:47.150	2	21	5	
17	7	DR	1	Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:52.186	12.344		65.12	1:48.156	2	19	2	
18	51*	k .	4	Craig MORGAN	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	3:45.195			67.14	1:46.868	2	10	-8	
19	20		5	Riccardo MONTI	ITA	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	3:53.315	13.473		64.81	1:49.100	2	20	1	
20	5	G	8	Katia LOGGIE	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	4:05.044	25.202	11.729	61.70	1:48.222	2	18	-2	
						NOT CLASSIFIED										
DNF	96	G		Sam GORNALL	GBR	Westbourne Motorsport	0							4		
DNF	17	G		Reece LYCETT	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	0							22		
DNF	43	R		Cameron WOOD	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	0									
						FASTEST LAP										
	196	R		Ronnie SMITH	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	1:46.639		70.89 mph		114.10 kph				
	62	G		Alex KEENS	GBR	Graves Motorsport	2	1:46.815		70.78 r	mph	11	113.91 kph 113.85 kph			
	51			Craig MORGAN	GBR	Chandler Motorsport	2	1:46.868		70.74 r	mph	11				
	86	DG		Ben TAYLOR	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	1:47.052		70.62 r	nph	11	13.66 k	ph		
	46	D		Paul MANNING	INING GBR Mannpowe		2	1:47.327		70.44 r	nph	11	113.36 kph			
	7	DR		Tommy WATSON	GBR	EXCELR8 Motorsport	2	1:48,156		69.90 r	nph	11	12.50 k	ph		
Col	mme	nte:														

* Car 43 - not running at the time of red flag

* Car 196 - 1 place penalty applied for gaining an unfair advantage C2.3 * Car 51 - 10 place penalty applied for causing a collision Q12.21.4

* Car 59 - 2 place penalty applied for gaining an unfair advantage C2.3

Weather / Track : Overcast / Wet

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 08/09/2024 Start: 15:53 Finish: 15:56 Croft: 2.1001 miles

Printed - 18:27 Sunday, 08 September 2024

Clerk Of Course: Luke Caudle Timekeeper: Rob Cook Stewards:

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com



























