

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION

BULLETIN

ISSUED 18.41

BULLETIN No: 14

Change of Car

HSCC Historic FF2000 (Race 8)

Car #67 (Anthony Hancock) will now be driving a Van Diemen FF2000 in the invitation class. He will be Qualifying with FF1600 out of session at 10.20hrs 23 June 2024

Agreement of all other competitors in Race 8 is shown on the attached signature sheet.

Jochen Rindt Trophy (Race 12)

Car #67 (Anthony Hancock) will now be driving a Van Diemen FF2000. He will be Qualifying with FF1600 out of session at 10.20hrs 23 June 2024

Mark Baulch Secretary of the Meeting **BARC**

Thruxton

22nd & 23rd June 2024

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net

HSCC Historic Formula Ford 2000 Championship RACE 6 - GRID (20 minutes) - 2nd AMENDED



1:30.442 Neil BOWMAN 21 21 **ROW 11** John STAPLETON Geoff O'NION 19 99 **ROW 10** ROW 9 ROW 8 1:23.486 Andrew LANCASTER ROW 7 12 75 Colin WRIGHT ROW 6 ROW 5 1:21.187 Antony DENHAM ROW 4 1:20.570 Ian PEARSO ROW 3 1:20.320 Greg ROBERTSON ROW 2 Graham FENI 1:18.194 151 Samuel HARRISON ROW 1

			Thruxton: 2,3560 miles
These results are provisional until the conclu	ision of any judicial and technical matters.	Timekeeper: Peter Knight	
Clerk Of Course: Bob Lentell	Stewards:	Timorcopo.	
1			
			Printed - 16:01 Saturday, 22 June 2024