

RACE INFORMATION

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED AT: 09:10 on 07/09/2024 POSTED AT: 09:14 on 07/09/2024

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

CLERKS OF THE COURSE

Senior Clerk of the Course Darren MacClinto (Enduro)

Clerks of the Course: Luke Caudi (MINI Trohy/Enduro)

Mark Hulme (MINI CS/Enduro)

Robert Briggs (Scottish MINI Coopers) Steve Gibson (FF1600/Mighty Minis)

Robert Williams (Ops)

All of the above-named Clerks may act as deputy for any of their colleagues.

JUDGES OF FACT

Race Starts: All Clerks as named above

Craig Hope Jim Little Linda Noble

Track Limits: Alan Hutchinson Post 3 Hawthorns

Richard Owen Post 11 Esses Out

SCRUTINEERS

Environmental Scrutineer Vishal Chauhan (Programme states Rosie Henderson)

ADDITIONS/WITHDRAWALS

HEROES OF FF1600 SPRINT CUP

DRIVER CHANGE

Car #88 Change from Richard Tarling to William Liston Reynard 89FF 1600cc Class A

MIGHTY MINIS CHAMPIONSHIP

CLASS CHANGE

Car #43 Ben Butler Rover Mini Cooper 1293cc Change from Class B to

Class A

Cally Gent

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC CROFT CIRCUIT 7th & 8th September 2024

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net