Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

The Championship is organised by the BARC Yorkshire centre and is open to all BARC Yorkshire Centre members, there is no Championship registration fee.

The Championship comprises a main section, with marking using a Bogey Time system, with a separate FTD Award section, scored on the fastest ten times of day, set by registered competitors.

The end of season Awards for the main Championship comprise trophies for the first three competitors, with souvenir awards for positions 4 to 10. In addition the first place winner will receive 6 free entries for future events, second place 4 free entries and third place 2 free entries. The FTD section winner will receive a trophy and 4 free entries to future events.

2017 Calendar - Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

Details coming soon
Details coming soon
Details coming soon
Details coming soon
Details coming soon
Details coming soon

2017 Standings - Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

2016 Championship Positions

2017 Reports - Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

Results coming soon

2017 Downloads - Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

BARC Standing Regulations
BARC H & S Guidance Notes

Latest News - Harewood Speed Hillclimb Championship

BARC Championship Awards Evening tickets now on sale

The British Automobile Racing Club Championship Awards Presentation Evening will take place at the Mercure Daventry Court Hotel on Saturday 17th February 2018.

BARC confirms presence at Autosport Show International 2018

Despite the motorsport season now drawing to a close, the British Automobile Racing Club is already gearing up for its next event, the 2018 Autosport Show International in January.

Championship Coordinator

Chris Seaman
Tel: 01142 585695

Entries Secretary

Jackie Wilson
Tel: 01423 339062

Eligibility Scrutineer

P S Bruce